About Us

Board of Directors and Staff


Jerry Johnson, Executive Director
Kim Fouse, Administrative Director
Jami Fawley, Gallery Coordinator
Connie Brewster, Education Coordinator
Shari Cain, Administrative Assistant

Executive Committee

Jillian Devereux-Peters, Past President
Alex Berry, President
Marilyn Davis, Vice President
Michael Spencer, Treasurer
Stephanie Pyles, Secretary

Board Members

Brian Abbott
Alex Berry, President
Debbie Bogle
Claudette Davis
Marilyn Davis, Vice President
Jillian Devereux-Peters, Past President
Trisha Erickson
Shani Goss
Jim Jackson
Stephanie Pyles, Treasurer
Rachel Roettger
Morgan Schaab
Michael Spencer, Treasurer
Jennifer Toney
Casey Wilen
Vicki Wrigley
Andrew Young


Arts in Central Park 2020 (Virtual)

September 18th - October 16th, 2020


Homeschool Art - Fall 2020 - Monday Section

With veteran instructors Jennifer Stout and Connie Brewster,  students will learn art principles by exploring…

Homeschool Art - Fall 2020 - Wednesday Section

We are pleased to offer a six-week section of our Fall homeschool art series for…

Cocktails & Creations: Witches Hat and More

Get ready for Halloween with this fun hat-decorating and Halloween decor class  Instructor: Shari Cain…

Donate Today!

Office and Gallery Hours: Monday-Friday - 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Gallery Hours: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Subscribe to our E-mail Newseltter!
JTnet, Decatur & Central Illinois' Premier Web Site Designers

Web Design, Development, and Hosting provided by JTnet.
Central Ilinois' Premier Web Design and SEO Professionals.